Reviews

6.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.9
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
6.3
Staff
6.5
Value
6.8

Reviews

    Kc trip
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 11, 2018

    Vacation

    The room and hallways smelled damp, musty. The continental breakfast was disappointing, waffles, oatmeal and a juice machine that didn’t work.
    Good location.
    Toni
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    maryann
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 5, 2018

    Will not return

    Walking in the smell was like 10 different kinds of air freshener and cleaning products. It was awful. The room had the same smell. The carpet and bed felt damp. There was very little sitting for breakfast.
    pillows were nice
    William
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 3, 2018

    We would use this facility again, just wish the front desk could be attended by a smiling person.

    The manager/ owner/ front desk clerk needs to go to the wizard of oz and get a personality! He acted like he was doing us a favor by giving us a room. Very unfriendly and indifferent to us patronizing his establishment
    Bed was very comfortable, room was clean. overall we were pleased with the facility.
    Wizard of Oz
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 1, 2018

    Great value frendly staff and comfortable room

    Nothing everything good
    No eggs but comfortable bed
    Sheila Thompson
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 28, 2018
    The refrigerator wasn't working at all and I had to walk downstairs to inform the saff because there was absolutely no contact num in the room. After a first attempt I was relocated to another room across the hall but smaller and with two beds instead of one king size, because there was no room of the same kind available on the floor.
    It was cleaned and breakfast was good. In an ideal location and accessible.
    Ruzica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robin
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jody
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 19, 2018

    Great. Will return

    Nothing
    Nice facility, very polite staff
    Shera
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 11, 2018
    Parking lot was realy full breakfast flour waffles was too running like water and front desk look she get mad when we tell her
    Room was realy clean
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 2, 2018

    Just an ok cheap stay!

    The pillows were horrible! Lighting in room was insufficient! There was a used dirty wash clothe hanging on the shower curtain as I arrived in the room upon initial inspection. The bathroom door handle was drilled in the wrong spot so they moved the lock set up leaving a 3”+ hole in the bathroom door six inches below door knob. Parking was very limited, very few handicapped spots. Upon asking desk clerk about parking I was informed they rent their parking lot spots for long term (weekly) parking for airport guests. My last night I parked on a public street next to hotel in between McDonald’s and hotel as there were no spots in lot. I had to go to desk twice to get my room key reactivated as it wouldn’t work.
    The air conditioner was good and cold. Located in a heavily populated community. Shopping and restaurants very plentiful!
    Denton Selvin
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa Scruggs
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 15, 2018
    Everything was nice and well kept.
    Kyisha
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    July 15, 2018

    It was just okay

    The staff was very rude towards our needs
    It was very quiet
    TAMARA HOWELL
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 13, 2018

    Great location

    no accessibility for wheelchair users
    the location is great.
    Lb0218_0923
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 2, 2018
    Breakfast was crowded in such a small space. Needed a little more variety and a lot more room. A/c was good but it was loud at night.
    Overall, I have told my family living there that it is a good location for out of town guests. Staff was all very helpful and nice.
    Jacqueline
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 9, 2018
    Comfortable and clean. Close to restaurants and easy access to Interstate.
Loading reviews...