点评

6.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.8
舒适度
6.9
住宿位置
7.4
设施
6.2
员工
6.5
性价比
6.8

点评

    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月22日

    It was a good place to stay based on the money we had to spend.

    No quality breakfast. Pillows were too stiff.
    Nothing stands out.
    Johnathan
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月20日

    painful

    just about everything else
    the air heat the bed and tv
    HassanQureshi
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    I liked everything.
    I always choose this hotel. Because this is located at a really good location. Shopping outlets "Zona Rosa" is just across the road from there. Also the movie theater, bars and good restaurants are just within a mile from there which is walkable for me. Rooms are very nice, quite, clean and have really comfy beds. Will definitely be choosing this hotel again in future because everything I need is always available in there.
    Virginia Durnil
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月13日

    Will nit return

    No place to sit outside. The breakfest was nasty
    Close to appointment. Close to places to eat
    Monique
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月9日
    We stayed on the first floor which is basement style. Also, there are alot of trip hazards inside and outside of the hotel. Also, it was noisey due to thin ceilings...you could hear thumping all throughout the night.
    The beds are comfortable and the bathroom is clean. Also, house keeping were nice.
    Patrick
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    Bed could have been softer.
    Good price and good location
    Mossab
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    William
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年4月30日

    Awful

    Smelled like smoke... got charged twice
    Nothing
    Victor Allen
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月28日

    Noisy, overpriced.

    Floor in room above creaked and popped like a 200 year old house. Occupants were up at 5:00am. Way overpriced, I've stayed in nicer hotels for half the money. Unfortunately it was a last minute booking.
    Good location, clean room
    Chastity
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katrina Newman
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日
    Clean comfortable and cozy
    Loved it
    Korynn
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steven
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月16日

    The price and location were good and room selection was good - we had two rooms.

    Direct TV had very limited stations available - no news and several had only Infomercials instead of regular programming. Tiny breakfast area. Slippery tub/shower. Hot water too hot. Our non-smoking room was next to smoking rooms - smelly.
    Renovated room - very pleasant.
    Juan arzu
    gt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Good price for a good room

    Everything was good! Really comfortable and clean! Good price including breakfast! I will recomend it to you!
    britany
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Don Gass
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月15日
    Everything
    Nothig
    Allison Schwartz
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月12日

    Great stay

    Everything was fine for a quick overnight stay.
    Tony
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alma
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月10日

    I like the hotel a lot it’s a nice place

    There was nothing that I didn’t like
    Everything
正在载入点评