This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.9
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
6.3
Staff
6.5
Value
6.9
Reviews
    Michael
    us
    9.6
    February 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ankur
    us
    6.2
    February 21, 2018
    Breakfast and No ventilation in the room. so exhausted .
    Location
    Kayla
    us
    7.1
    February 21, 2018
    It felt more like a hotel instead of a motel
    Staff
    Kira
    us
    7.9
    February 20, 2018
    Overall stay was good and inexpensive
    Breakfast area was small. Could hear everything in the hallway. The hair dryer seemed to be on it's last leg. No elevator.
    The make your own waffle was delicious! Room was very clean.
    Randall
    us
    5.4
    February 20, 2018
    It was ok at best
    Cesar
    us
    9.2
    February 15, 2018
    Wifi could be better. I could not stream a movie. It kept buffering. Other than that I liked my stay..
    Clean room, clean bath, newer AC unit. Felt safe and like the room colors..
    Rejane
    br
    10
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us
    7.9
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.3
    February 5, 2018
    Good overnight experience close to restaurants.
    Originally booked king room; moved to 2 queen room due to plumbing issue.
    Convenience - great location near numerous restaurant options.
    Lamar
    us
    2.5
    January 31, 2018
    Worthless
    T.v. didn't play right ask front desk to fix issue did not towels where dirty
    T.v. didn't play right ask front desk to fix issue did not towels where dirty
    Zeytu
    us
    8.3
    January 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    January 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    8.8
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us
    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Torri
    us
    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    There wasn’t any breakfast. Not even coffee or juice.
    The beds were comfy and the room was clean.
    Laronda
    us
    9.6
    January 2, 2018
    The heater in the room didn’t really blow heat. Although it was enough to keep us arm. It just doesn’t really get hot
    Room was very clean. Sheets were clean.
    Paula
    us
    7.1
    December 28, 2017
    Room OK but the page should more prominently state no elevator
    3 floors-no elevator! Arrived at 11:30pm to find out we had a 3rd floor room & there was no elevator. Since I was traveling with Christmas gifts, I couldn’t risk leaving things in the car. So a TIRED, 62 yr old woman had to make 4 trips up & down 3 flights of stairs to unload the car- & had to repeat that to reload the car the next morning.
    Buffy
    ca
    5.0
    December 28, 2017
    Should be $40 or less a night
    My room seemed in the basement. Parking lot looked right in my window so had to keep closed. Felt like I was in a dungeon
    It was plane so can’t say I liked any of it.
    KAYLEE JO
    us
    5.0
    December 25, 2017
    (M. I. A. ) Rooms
    staff and (m.i.a.)rooms occupied by private residence
    Ok
    Justin Wilkerson
    us
    5.0
    December 22, 2017
    First, I was charged an extra $50! The per night rate is $76,so that is an additional charge of about 67%!! Second, the first floor is in the basement and the hallway is not heated. This made for a bad first impression. Finally, I asked for some extra towels and never got them! Go to La Quinta across the street. You get a lot more for an extra $20.
    The bath room was not cramped.
Loading reviews...
Close