Reviews

6.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.9
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
6.2
Staff
6.5
Value
6.8

Reviews

    Gene R. Harper
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 23, 2018
    There is no way to park close to the office to check in. There is no way to get close to the door to carry bags in, had to pack across pstkinh lot. There was a very bad sweet smell going into the office. The room had a bad smell. We had to peel oranges to overcome that.
    The only thing I found to like was the room we had was cleanl
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 22, 2018

    It was a good place to stay based on the money we had to spend.

    No quality breakfast. Pillows were too stiff.
    Nothing stands out.
    Johnathan
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 20, 2018

    painful

    just about everything else
    the air heat the bed and tv
    HassanQureshi
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018
    I liked everything.
    I always choose this hotel. Because this is located at a really good location. Shopping outlets "Zona Rosa" is just across the road from there. Also the movie theater, bars and good restaurants are just within a mile from there which is walkable for me. Rooms are very nice, quite, clean and have really comfy beds. Will definitely be choosing this hotel again in future because everything I need is always available in there.
    Virginia Durnil
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 13, 2018

    Will nit return

    No place to sit outside. The breakfest was nasty
    Close to appointment. Close to places to eat
    Monique
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 9, 2018
    We stayed on the first floor which is basement style. Also, there are alot of trip hazards inside and outside of the hotel. Also, it was noisey due to thin ceilings...you could hear thumping all throughout the night.
    The beds are comfortable and the bathroom is clean. Also, house keeping were nice.
    Patrick
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 1, 2018
    Bed could have been softer.
    Good price and good location
    Mossab
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 30, 2018

    Awful

    Smelled like smoke... got charged twice
    Nothing
    Victor Allen
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 28, 2018

    Noisy, overpriced.

    Floor in room above creaked and popped like a 200 year old house. Occupants were up at 5:00am. Way overpriced, I've stayed in nicer hotels for half the money. Unfortunately it was a last minute booking.
    Good location, clean room
    Chastity
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katrina Newman
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018
    Clean comfortable and cozy
    Loved it
    Korynn
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 16, 2018

    The price and location were good and room selection was good - we had two rooms.

    Direct TV had very limited stations available - no news and several had only Infomercials instead of regular programming. Tiny breakfast area. Slippery tub/shower. Hot water too hot. Our non-smoking room was next to smoking rooms - smelly.
    Renovated room - very pleasant.
    britany
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Don Gass
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 15, 2018
    Everything
    Nothig
    Allison Schwartz
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 12, 2018

    Great stay

    Everything was fine for a quick overnight stay.
    Tony
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan arzu
    gt

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018

    Good price for a good room

    Everything was good! Really comfortable and clean! Good price including breakfast! I will recomend it to you!
Loading reviews...